



## FEMALE GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Female grievance committee is having following members:-

S.No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Ms. Sakshi Sharma	Chairperson	9351010431
2	Ms. Shyama Yadav	Vice-Chairperson	8058670172
3	Ms. Anjana Tiwari	Member	9351010432
4	Ms. Poonam Sharma	Member	9314485537

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

Anti Ragging committee is having following members:-

S.No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Prof. B.L. Sharma	Chairman	9314485537
2	Mr. Praveen Sharma	Member	8058575103
3	Mr. Rajendra Kumar	Member	8505071608
4	Ms. Shyama Yadav	Member	8058670172
5	Ms. Anjana Tiwari	Member	9351010432

## **PUBLIC GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE**

Public Grievance committee is having following members:-

S.No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Prof. (Dr.) Avinash Diwedi	Chairman	9351010431
2	Prof. B.L. Sharma	Member	9314485537
3	Mr. Praveen Sharma	Member	8058575103
4	Ms. Sakshi Sharma	Chairperson	9351010431
5	Ms. Poonam Sharma	Member	9314485537

All committee(s) will attend the complaints of Teaching/Nonteaching Staff, Parents, Visitors and All students.

NOTE: In case any complaint is not attended by college, the concerned person can contact to BOTE office. The name of OMBUDSMAN representative of Board of Technical Education is Dr. D.S. Yadav, Phone No.0291-2434395 and e.mail is istedsy2@gmail.com

PLACE: ALWAR